23 October, 2017 - 06:08
Syndicate content
   
Text Size

College

 

2018 Winter Season Calendar


Informations regarding the indoor winter league are online here

 


 

Fall 2017

 

  • Henri-Julien Park
  • Wednesdays evenings, schedules in rotation ; 7:35 to 8:35 PM or 8:40 to 9:40
  • September 20 to October 25 (6 weeks)
     
  • You are all invited to a MANDATORY development workshop to learn the throws and bases on Wednesday, September 13 from 7:30 pm to 9 pm with Specifik Ultimate at the soccer field of Gabriel-Lalemant Park
  • Play format : 5vs5 mixt format
  • Minimal roster : 6 men + 4 women
  • Cost: $ 420/team
  • Every player will have to pay his 2017 $ 26 membership fees. 
  • Start of registrations : Friday July 21st at 3 PM
  • End of registrations: Thursday August 31st et 8 h AM -
    Registrations are close and complete!

     

 

Tournament possibility :

 

 


You would like to join the CEGEP team? Here are the people to contact:

 

Dawson Julian Babineau-Burns tmiller@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
Collège André-Grasset Anaïs Millereau ana_mila_888@hotmail.com
Collège Montmorency Alexe Vigneault-Pinard alexe.vigneault-pinard@cmontmorency.qc.ca
Vikings (Maisonneuve) Mathilde Pluye mathilde.pluye@gmail.com
Collège de Bois-de-Boulogne Fedoua Salem fedoua.salem@hotmail.com
Cégep du Vieux-Montréal Thomas Fionn Tran tomfionn99@gmail.com
Brébeuf Alexandre Warin alex.warin12@gmail.com
Saint-Laurent Dylan Lacombe-Burgoyne dyl_an.lbur@yahoo.com
Nyna Prévost prevostnyna@gmail.com
Collège Sainte-Anne Jacob Duquette jacob.duquette29@gmail.com
Lindsay Mercredi lindsaymercredy@gmail.com
Collège de Rosemont Magalie Nadeau magalienadeau@gmail.com

 

 

For more information, contact Claudine Carbray / c.carbray@montrealultimate.ca / 514 303-4048 p.10

 

 


Course outline - ultimate  

You teach in college? You would like to teach ultimate to your students? AUM can help by giving you examples of courses outline and learning activities. Also, we organize tournaments and college division leagues!

See an example of course outline

For more information, contact Claudine Carbray / c.carbray@montrealultimate.ca / 514 303-4048

AttachmentSize
Course outline ultimate frisbee.pdf135.24 KB